Contact KTTC

Thank you for contacting KTTC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 507-280-5125


General Contact Information

KTTC-TV
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Switchboard: 507-288-4444 or 1-800-288-1656
Fax: 507-288-6324


Rochester Newsroom / Submit a story idea
Tipline: 507-280-5125
Fax: 507-288-6278
Email: news@kttc.com

Austin Newsroom
Phone: 507-433-5742
Fax: 507-437-9075


**To report a closing or cancellation, click here**

Send Weather Pictures
Email: weather@kttc.com


Sports Scores
Phone: 1-800-288-1656 or 507-535-8931


Technical Issues
Email: kttceng@kttc.com


Regional VP Quincy / General Manager KTTC
Jerry Watson
Phone: 507-535-8903
Email: jwatson@kttc.com

News Director
Noel Sederstrom
Phone: 507-535-8930
Email: nsederstrom@kttc.com

Director of Sales
Allen Wiese
Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
Phone: 507-535-8908
Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Marketing Manager
Jenn Janvrin
Phone: 507-535-8952
Email: jjanvrin@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic
Vickie Broughton
Phone: 507-535-8914
Email: vbroughton@kttc.com

Production Manager
Brendan Ford
Phone: 507-535-8958
Email: bford@kttc.com

Chief Engineer
John Wilcox
Phone: 507-535-8921
Email: jwilcox@kttc.com

KTTC is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

Submit your news tip to the KTTC team
KTTC WEATHER AUTHORITY
Rochester
16°
Mason City
Albert Lea
72°
Decorah
Austin
Winona
59°
Snow Likely To Impact Wednesday Commute

Snow Likely To Impact Wednesday Commute

Ready the shovels and snowblowers! Our next winter storm rolls into the area for tonight with snow likely as you

Connect With KTTC
MORE NEWS

Chatfield 6th graders to host charity basketball tournament

A group of 6th graders at Chatfield Elementary School are on a mission to raise money for two young girls

$5.6 million purchase of Seneca Foods plant approved by Olmsted County

Olmsted County officials approve a multi-million dollar purchase of Seneca Foods property in Rochester, and with it, seals the fate

State corrections chief: Do mentally ill belong in prison?

Minnesota Department of Corrections Commissioner Paul Schnell says he questions whether many of the people with mental illness should be

Kasson-area man hides from deputies tracking him after train collision

NEAR KASSON, Minn. (KTTC) — There was a dramatic new twist Tuesday afternoon to a collision Monday afternoon between a

Mayo Clinic reports strong numbers for 2018

Mayo Clinic said 2018 was a strong year for the company, promising signs of future growth.

Scroll to top
Skip to content