Contact KTTC

Thank you for contacting KTTC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 507-280-5125


General Contact Information

KTTC-TV
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Switchboard: 507-288-4444 or 1-800-288-1656
Fax: 507-288-6324


Rochester Newsroom / Submit a story idea
Tipline: 507-280-5125
Fax: 507-288-6278
Email: news@kttc.com

Austin Newsroom
Phone: 507-433-5742
Fax: 507-437-9075


**To report a closing or cancellation, click here**

Send Weather Pictures
Email: weather@kttc.com


Sports Scores
Phone: 1-800-288-1656 or 507-535-8931


Technical Issues
Email: kttceng@kttc.com


Regional VP Quincy / General Manager KTTC
Jim McKernan
Phone: 319-291-1204
Email: jmckernan@quincymedia.com

News Director
Noel Sederstrom
Phone: 507-535-8930
Email: nsederstrom@kttc.com

Director of Sales
Allen Wiese
Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
Phone: 507-535-8908
Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Marketing Manager
Jenn Janvrin
Phone: 507-535-8952
Email: jjanvrin@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic
Vickie Broughton
Phone: 507-535-8914
Email: vbroughton@kttc.com

Production Manager
Jason Holland
Phone: 507-535-8905
Email: jholland@kttc.com

Chief Engineer
John Wilcox
Phone: 507-535-8921
Email: jwilcox@kttc.com

KTTC is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

Submit your news tip to the KTTC team
KTTC WEATHER AUTHORITY
Rochester
61°
Mason City
65°
Albert Lea
72°
Decorah
61°
Austin
Winona
59°
Mild today with a few more showers possible

Mild today with a few more showers possible

The cloudy, cool weather experienced for most of Father's Day is hanging around to start our work week as our

Connect With KTTC
MORE NEWS

Big soybean deal for Minnesota, Iowa farmers

The deal with the Taiwanese Agricultural Trade Goodwill delegation works out to about $1.56 billion.

Children enjoy plane rides with local pilots

Saturday morning at the Austin Regional Airport, the Young Eagles Program gave kids a high-flying experience.

Horses and riders race in unique event at state park

Saturday, the 50th annual Southeast Minnesota Endurance Ride brought horses and their riders to Forestville State Park, just outside of

Southern Minnesota’s longest running fine arts fest returns for 39th year

Art in the Park is held on the Saturday of Father's Day weekend and hosted by Lanesboro Arts.

Peace Plaza transformed into the Renaissance Era

The event was put together to showcase thee arts to the community.

Scroll to top
Skip to content