Contact KTTC

Thank you for contacting KTTC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 507-280-5125


General Contact Information

KTTC-TV
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Switchboard: 507-288-4444 or 1-800-288-1656
Fax: 507-288-6324


Rochester Newsroom / Submit a story idea
Tipline: 507-280-5125
Fax: 507-288-6278
Email: news@kttc.com

Austin Newsroom
Phone: 507-433-5742
Fax: 507-437-9075


**To report a closing or cancellation, click here**

Send Weather Pictures
Email: weather@kttc.com


Sports Scores
Phone: 1-800-288-1656 or 507-535-8931


Technical Issues
Email: kttceng@kttc.com


Vice President & General Manager
Bryce Caldwell
Phone: 507-288-4444
Email: bcaldwell@kttc.com

News Director
Michele Gors
Phone: 507-535-8930
Email: mgors@kttc.com

Director of Sales
Allen Wiese
Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
Phone: 507-535-8908
Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Marketing Manager
Jenn Janvrin
Phone: 507-535-8952
Email: jjanvrin@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic
Vickie Broughton
Phone: 507-535-8914
Email: vbroughton@kttc.com

Production Manager
Jason Holland
Phone: 507-535-8905
Email: jholland@kttc.com

Chief Engineer
John Wilcox
Phone: 507-535-8921
Email: jwilcox@kttc.com

KTTC is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.

Submit your news tip to the KTTC team
KTTC WEATHER AUTHORITY
Snowy Wednesday

Snowy Wednesday

After the cold arctic blast of air impacted the area the past several days, we now get a quick-moving clipper

Connect With KTTC
MORE NEWS

Big soybean deal for Minnesota, Iowa farmers

The deal with the Taiwanese Agricultural Trade Goodwill delegation works out to about $1.56 billion.

Salvation Army introduces a new payment option

Starting next week, Kettle Bells electronic pay will be available at all locations.

Rochester seniors learn about safe driving

People over 65 make close to 90 percent of trips in a private vehicle according to AARP.

New autism center celebrates grand opening in northwest Rochester

Caravel Autism Health provides comprehensive support for families through their center based as well as in-home care.

Man arrested after allegedly stealing car at Rochester gas station

According to the Rochester Police Department, 28-year-old Shanden Ristau was arrested for stealing an 85-year-old man's car.

Scroll to top
Skip to content