Contact KTTC

Thank you for contacting KTTC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 507-280-5125


General Contact Information

KTTC-TV
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Switchboard: 507-288-4444 or 1-800-288-1656
Fax: 507-288-6324


Rochester Newsroom / Submit a story idea
Tipline: 507-280-5125
Fax: 507-288-6278
Email: news@kttc.com

Austin Newsroom
Phone: 507-433-5742
Fax: 507-437-9075


**To report a closing or cancellation, click here**

Send Weather Pictures
Email: weather@kttc.com


Sports Scores
Phone: 1-800-288-1656 or 507-535-8931


Technical Issues
Email: kttceng@kttc.com


Regional VP Quincy / General Manager KTTC
Jim McKernan
Phone: 319-291-1204
Email: jmckernan@quincymedia.com

News Director
Noel Sederstrom
Phone: 507-535-8930
Email: nsederstrom@kttc.com

Director of Sales
Allen Wiese
Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
Phone: 507-535-8908
Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Marketing Manager
Jenn Janvrin
Phone: 507-535-8952
Email: jjanvrin@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic
Vickie Broughton
Phone: 507-535-8914
Email: vbroughton@kttc.com

Production Manager
Jason Holland
Phone: 507-535-8905
Email: jholland@kttc.com

Chief Engineer
John Wilcox
Phone: 507-535-8921
Email: jwilcox@kttc.com

KTTC is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

Submit your news tip to the KTTC team
KTTC WEATHER AUTHORITY
Rochester
48°
Mason City
50°
Albert Lea
72°
Decorah
46°
Austin
52°
Winona
59°
Sunshine Returning Soon

Sunshine Returning Soon

Today featured an abundance of clouds and much cooler conditions compared to the past few days. Don't fret! This cool

Connect With KTTC
MORE NEWS

Big soybean deal for Minnesota, Iowa farmers

The deal with the Taiwanese Agricultural Trade Goodwill delegation works out to about $1.56 billion.

Iowa officials report 2nd confirmed measles case since 2011

State health officials say Iowa has confirmed its second case of measles since 2011.

Several power outages reported after distracted driver hits power pole

Several homes and businesses were out of power Thursday morning after a distracted driver ran into a power pole.

BREAKING: Mueller report released, read it here

Read the redacted version of the Mueller Report here.

Winona Middle School teen taken into custody for threats made on Snapchat

Winona Police said a teen was arrested Thursday morning after a threatening message was intercepted on Snapchat.

Scroll to top
Skip to content