Contact KTTC

Thank you for contacting KTTC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 507-280-5125


General Contact Information

KTTC-TV
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Switchboard: 507-288-4444 or 1-800-288-1656
Fax: 507-288-6324


Rochester Newsroom / Submit a story idea
Tipline: 507-280-5125
Fax: 507-288-6278
Email: news@kttc.com

Austin Newsroom
Phone: 507-433-5742
Fax: 507-437-9075


**To report a closing or cancellation, click here**

Send Weather Pictures
Email: weather@kttc.com


Sports Scores
Phone: 1-800-288-1656 or 507-535-8931


Technical Issues
Email: kttceng@kttc.com


Regional VP Quincy / General Manager KTTC
Jerry Watson
Phone: 507-535-8903
Email: jwatson@kttc.com

News Director
Noel Sederstrom
Phone: 507-535-8930
Email: nsederstrom@kttc.com

Director of Sales
Allen Wiese
Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
Phone: 507-535-8908
Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Marketing Manager
Jenn Janvrin
Phone: 507-535-8952
Email: jjanvrin@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic
Vickie Broughton
Phone: 507-535-8914
Email: vbroughton@kttc.com

Production Manager
Brendan Ford
Phone: 507-535-8958
Email: bford@kttc.com

Chief Engineer
John Wilcox
Phone: 507-535-8921
Email: jwilcox@kttc.com

KTTC is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

Submit your news tip to the KTTC team
KTTC WEATHER AUTHORITY
Rochester
21°
Mason City
28°
Albert Lea
25°
Decorah
Austin
23°
Winona
Air Quality Concerns; Warmer Trend Continues

Air Quality Concerns; Warmer Trend Continues

The fog continues to be an issue across the region and it looks like it will stick around for at

Connect With KTTC
MORE NEWS

80-year-old man injured in St. Paul house explosion dies

Several nearby buildings were condemned because of damage caused by the explosion.

U by Kotex tampons recalled in U.S. and Canada

U by Kotex tampons are being recalled due to unraveling or coming apart upon removal.

Sex offender released in Rochester after serving time

A convicted sex offender was released in Rochester after serving his time.

Man arrested after being caught in another person’s garage

A woman caught her burglar in the act after she noticed the garage door suspiciously cracked open.

Meet the sports team
Scroll to top
Skip to content