Contact KTTC

Thank you for contacting KTTC and sharing your thoughts with us. Please contact the appropriate department below and be sure to include your NAME, EMAIL & PHONE NUMBER along with your comment or question. Due to the volume of e-mail inquiries we receive, we may need a day or two to get back to you.

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 507-280-5125


General Contact Information

KTTC-TV
6301 Bandel Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901

Switchboard: 507-288-4444 or 1-800-288-1656
Fax: 507-288-6324


Rochester Newsroom / Submit a story idea
Tipline: 507-280-5125
Fax: 507-288-6278
Email: news@kttc.com

Austin Newsroom
Phone: 507-433-5742
Fax: 507-437-9075


**To report a closing or cancellation, click here**

Send Weather Pictures
Email: weather@kttc.com


Sports Scores
Phone: 1-800-288-1656 or 507-535-8931


Technical Issues
Email: kttceng@kttc.com


Regional VP Quincy / General Manager KTTC
Jerry Watson
Phone: 507-535-8903
Email: jwatson@kttc.com

News Director
Noel Sederstrom
Phone: 507-535-8930
Email: nsederstrom@kttc.com

Director of Sales
Allen Wiese
Email: awiese@kttc.com

Local Sales Manager
Peggy Dalland
Phone: 507-535-8908
Email: pdalland@kttc.com

Marketing Manager
Jenn Janvrin
Phone: 507-535-8952
Email: jjanvrin@kttc.com

Programming / Traffic
Vickie Broughton
Phone: 507-535-8914
Email: vbroughton@kttc.com

Production Manager
Brendan Ford
Phone: 507-535-8958
Email: bford@kttc.com

Chief Engineer
John Wilcox
Phone: 507-535-8921
Email: jwilcox@kttc.com

KTTC is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc. 

Submit your news tip to the KTTC team
KTTC WEATHER AUTHORITY
Rochester
16°
Mason City
20°
Albert Lea
72°
Decorah
21°
Austin
21°
Winona
21°
Sunshine for today; snow chances increase for the end of the week

Sunshine for today; snow chances increase for the end of the week

After a couple of days of murky clouds and nasty freezing drizzle in the area we're looking at some glorious,

Connect With KTTC
MORE NEWS

Couple declines reward, saying Closs ‘got herself out’

Authorities are deciding what to do with a $50,000 reward for information about 13-year-old Jayme Closs, after the couple who

Marijuana legalization debate returns to St. Paul

Groups from both sides of the marijuana legalization debate are taking to the capitol in St. Paul Wednesday.

Driver damages two homes in Southeast Rochester

A car hit two separate homes Tuesday night in Southeast Rochester.

Mayo Clinic Health System launches collaborative group in Albert Lea

In the wake major changes within Mayo Clinic Health System, how they're trying to get more involved in the Austin

Rochester’s American Legion Post 92 says goodbye to downtown

Tuesday was the end of an era for Rochester's American Legion Post 92. 

Meet the sports team
Scroll to top
Skip to content